Skip to content

Sneak Preview: Build Buzz for Your Biz: 23 Creative and Inexpensive Marketing Strategies that Will Get You Noticed!

April 1, 2009

cover_sample1

I am so excited to be publishing my E-Book next week that I am offering a sneak preview!  For a limited time, I will be offering this book for Free!  If you would like to be notified when it comes out so you can get your FREE copy,email me: Buzz@23Kazoos.com. Don’t worry, I won’t spam you or give away your info.  Guaranteed.

Marketing Strategies for Small Business

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

